Doctor of New Media, Media Laboratory, University of Aalto, Finland.
Present, assistant of the Dean of School of Design, Hunan University, secretary-general of the Preparatory Committee of Rochester Academy(Shenzhen), Hunan University, director of Media Laboratory(Shenzhen) Hunan University, Chairman of Baoan Makers Committee, Global first batch of authorized trainee of Unity, US ETS Certified Analyst of computer system, guest professor of Zhejiang University, president of Jiankun Technology, former chief designer of Nokia Research Center.
He has won the honorary titles of “Top 10 Brand Managers” of 2008 Brand China and “Top 10 Outstanding Young People in Design Industry of China”
He also has won the international design prizes as IDEA International Excellence Prize and “Best of The Best” Prize of “Red Dot”.

Prev : Zhong Ming

Next : Tang Xiao